Summer Tournaments 2018
Home

Summer Tournaments 2018

Summer Tournaments 2018

In May, June and July the Brunswick Club football teams take part in Saturday and Sunday 5-a-side tournaments in and around London.  Here are the fixtures and, when they come in, the results!

Butlin's Bognor Regis(5th & 6th May)
ResultsRecordPosition
Under 10s A:P5; W3; D1; L1; GF3; GA1; Pts10.3rd (out of 6)
Under 10s B:P5; W2; D1; L2; GF2; GA2; Pts7.3rd (out of 6)
Under 12s:P5; W2; D0; L3; GF9; GA10; Pts6.4th (out of 6)
Wealdstone Youth(12th & 13th May)
ResultsA TeamB Team
Under 9s:Cup Semi-Finalists
Under 10s:Group StagesGroup Stages
Under 11s:Cup WinnersCup Semi-Finalists
Under 12s:Plate FinalistsGroup Stages
Under 13s:Cup Semi-FinalistsPlate Winners
Butlin's Bognor Regis(19th & 20th May)
ResultsRecordPosition
Under 11s:P7; W2; D1; L4; GF9; GA13; Pts7.6th (out of 8)
Under 13s:Cup Finalists(lost on pens)
P5; W4; D1; L0; GF18; GA4; Pts13.1st (out of 6)
Manorcroft United
Saturday 26th May
TeamsAMPM
Under 9s:1 team
Under 11s:1 team
Under 12s:2 teams
Sunday 27th May
Under 10s:2 teams
Under 13s:2 teams
Under 18s:1 team
NPL Youth
Saturday 2nd June
TeamsAMPM
Under 11s:2 teams
Under 13s:2 teams
Sunday 3rd June
Under 10s:2 teams
Under 12s:2 teams
Wandgas
Saturday 9th June
TeamsAMPM
Under 9s:1 team
Under 10s:2 teams
Under 11s:2 teams
Under 13s:2 teams
Sunday 10th June
Under 12s:2 teams
Under 18s:2 teams
Old Isleworthians
Saturday 16th June
TeamsAMPM
Under 9s:1 team
Under 11s:2 teams
Under 13s:2 teams
Sunday 17th June
Under 10s:2 teams
Under 12s:2 teams
Met Police Youth
Saturday 23rd June
TeamsAM
Under 11s:1 team
Under 12s:1 team
Under 13s:1 team
Chalfont Saints
Saturday 30th June
TeamsAMPM
Under 13s:2 teams
Sunday 1st July
Under 9s:1 team
Under 10s:2 teams
Under 11s:1 team
Under 12s:2 teams
Bedfont Eagles
Saturday 7th July
TeamsAM
Under 10s:2 teams
Under 12s:2 teams
Sunday 8th July
TeamsAM
Under 11s:2 teams
Under 13s:2 teams